Vienna Vocal Intensive

Masterclass
online event

Masterclass
Deadline: 06/18/2021
Date: 07/30/2021
Fee: $75.00

Demographics

Classical/OperaEmerging ProVoiceN/A

Description

MASTER CLASS & LIVE Q&A with KS Linda Watson, soprano July 30, 2021- Virtual July 30, 2021- Virtual - Apply online at www.solmaazadeli.com

Program hosted by Voice Academy SOL

Singers will:

receive a master class from KS Linda Watson

connect with ways to study and work in Austria

engage in Q&A with KS Linda Watson & Christopher J. Hoh, artist consultant / composer / diplomat

When: Friday, July 30, 2021

10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

Where: VIRTUAL

Apply: Email You Tube link: performance / recording to voiceacademysol@gmail.com

PayPal $75 registration fee @VoiceAcademySOL

Voice Academy SOL

Founder, Solmaaz Adeli




edit listing