2019 Competition Winners

$5.6 Million in Scholarships Awarded

Classical – Emerging Professional

First Place – Ariana Strahl
Second Place – Jenny Schuler
Third Place – Avery Boettcher

Classical – University Advanced

First Place – Bergsvein Toverud
Second Place – John Cotton
Third Place – Natalie Golz

Classical – University Intermediate

First Place – Josie Larsen
Second Place – Shareen Pimentel
Third Place – Nicole Ross

Classical – High School

First Place – Leland Smith
Second Place – Sarah Butler
Third Place – Emilio Vasquez

Musical Theatre – Univ/Pre-Professional

First Place – Nyla Watson
Second Place – Kayla Boyle-Moore
Third Place – Shereen Pimentel

Musical Theatre – High School

First Place – Natalie Wiley
Second Place – Catherine Johnston
Third Place – Evelyn Mulchrone


Watch the Final Rounds and the Awards Concert